Happy New Year: 2017


Happy new year, guys! 

I know 2016 was one of the worst years in our lives but let’s hope that 2017 wouldn’t be as bad as that. Since I am moving up to Year 8, I suppose I would have less time to blog but I promise that I wouldn’t be on a hiatus like last year. 

For 2017, I’m looking forward to change the blog theme, improve a few parts of the sites (gotta talk with Yuki about this) and post at least once a week. 

Again, happy new year and I certainly wish that 2017 would be much BETTER than 2016.

-cm-

P.S 2017 is not going to be the Year of My Life because I’m DREADING to become a Year 8 (you know, studies and teachers and still NO selective subjects). Also, T.O.P from BIGBANG (who is also my bias) is going to army, and THAT is definitely not a good way to start 2017.

3 thoughts on “Happy New Year: 2017

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

