Akise Aru Dies?!?! My New Anime Crush

OKAY. I’ve been finishing Mirai Nikki and I just finished the episode where Akise died 😦

I mean, why did he have to die? Why not Yuno, I mean why couldn’t Akise end up with Yuki and we could make this some YukixAkise story… Haha I’ve been reading too much fanfictions but anyways I still believe Akise shouldn’t have died, he knew Yuno’s secret too and he loves Yuki, he even kissed him.

Akise makes my heart go doki doki, I haven’t felt this way since Toshiro but now I’m loving another white haired guy… WHO IS MADE OUT OF PIXELS.

I really don’t care what any of you say, I love him~

screenshot_2016-03-15-15-05-51.png

YOU SEE MY CONVO? HE IS MY HEART HEART HEART HEART HEARTBREAKER. (feat tree)

And he loves Yuki, I am Yuki! He loves me, period.

Akise

My anime feels are over the roof I swear…

~Yuki~

14 thoughts on “Akise Aru Dies?!?! My New Anime Crush

  1. Aww…those Japanese people make Anime characters die. In many amazing Animes, you see your favourite characters go poof. I don’t know him, but I understand it’s a hard lost. 😦 I’m speaking as if he was real. xP

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

