How Friday Went By

WOOHOO! March Break is kicking in so no school for me 🙂

Let me start of this post by talking about the beautiful day known as Friday, a day you can stay up till midnight because of the weekend… Well in my case I do that each day haha.

We got assigned a project in Math due a bit after March Break. It’s not that hard really, its like the project where I had to create a problem but this time its two fraction problems. (click here to see the post)

After that we had French and at the last 10 minutes our teacher was playing with this grabbing toy and trying to get a reaction out of people, which was fun.

Then we had Gym.. Since it was Basketball we got free time with the basketballs, and I might have started getting a fear of flying balls near me.

At my old school each time this soccer (football) team came over I got a soccer ball in the face. And today in Gym class I kept getting hit with Basketballs so I didn’t feel like shooting any hoops ;-;

At Lunch, my memory on lunch is a bit fuzzy but I clearly remember chasing around my friend at the big field. I don’t remember why but I chased her around trying to hit her with my lunchbag and I got her shoes muddy, so its a win-win situation 🙂

Science was alright, I’m also fuzzy for what happened there.

In Literacy we had a supply teacher and the class wasn’t listening in the beginning and some people ditched for a bit lmao, but not me. I am a good person *good boy plays in the background*

We watched the movie, The Good Dinosaur. It’s a Disney movie and my eyes were red because I was about to cry at the sad part omg ;-;

After that I walked home with a friend and we just talked about random stuff.

At home I was talking with a Wattpad/WP friends on kik so yeah.

HOLD UP I DIDN’T GET BUBBLE TEA THAT DAY *cries a river*

The end.

~Yuki~

13 thoughts on “How Friday Went By

  1. You lucky child!
    I don’t have break until another 2 weeks and there’s testing in literally every class!
    Oop, now I’m off to playing Pokemon while marathoning exo songs byeeeee

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

