Something I’ve Been Learning

I bet you saw this coming… I know you did, I mean even my heart knew it before my head started functioning..

I’ve been learning Korean!!! Yes, it all started one day when my friend on kik said he’d teach me the Korean Alphabet (Hangul) and while he was teaching me I wrote it down in a notebook, basically ripped the front and back cover off (I do this a lot) and I made it a book in a way (totally)

I’ve memorized more then expected so far so lets hope I’ll be able to learn the language in a year~

~Yuki~

Wonho (2)

15 thoughts on “Something I’ve Been Learning

  1. ooo
    I’ve heard the korean alphabet is really easy to learn and kind of like english (you add letters together to make a word)
    UNLIKE CHINESE WHICH HAS NO ALPHABET WHATSOEVER SO YOU NEED TO MEMORIZE EVERY SINGLE WORD INDIVIDUALLY LIKE PLS

  2. Cool! I did too! 😀 My friend isn’t Korean, but she knows basically all the Hanguls, and she always watches K-dramas, so she can make small conversations! She made me a notebook to learn Korean. :3

  3. ohmygod
    i’m trying to teach myself Korean/Hangul but I dont want anybody in my family knowing so it’s really risky.
    Do you think you could teach me or something
    Also god luck !!
    this is rlly late but i saw this post a long time ago lol

      1. lol thanks
        + i found a good website and i usually look at images of Hangul alphabet to get it memorized so that helps

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

