BTS x JESSI

I didn’t see this coming, but lets face it I love it either way.. And so do you (Do You by RM)

I like the song and the dance, doesn’t it seem familiar? Well it doesn’t matter, they all looked stunning (especially V and Suga, and Jungkook and Jimin, also J-Hope and Jin, and I couldn’t forget Jessi and RapMonster, wink wink, nudge nudge)

I liked it from the very starting, Jessi’s voice is as great as ever. You guys should see her in Unpretty Rapstar, she’s amazing. But lets end this post before I get too into it 😉

~Yuki~

download

 

4 thoughts on “BTS x JESSI

  1. OMGGGGG
    why didn’t I see this earlierrrr
    //love Jessi and bts so much
    //jessi and rapmonster wink wink nudge nudge

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

