One-Shot: CutieCake, The Cutie Is Silent

(Another one-shot because of the lovely CutieCake)

Her name isn’t actually CutieCake, its something else but she’s called CutieCake because she loves cake and girls like calling her a cutie when she eats guys (food, yeah food)… But only during her time with cake because after that she’s a different person ‘_’

Here is a story of how ‘Cutie’Cake celebrated her 13th birthday!!!

(CutieCake’s Point of View)

Today was the big day… MY big day. The day I become a teen, the day I can finally get a free get out of homework slip from school… No homework for me today haha.

I decided to steal my sisters clothes, because she has money unlike me and we get THE SAME allowance.

“CUTIECAKE. HANDS OFF MY CLOTHES. GET OUT RAT!!” She shrieked pushing me out.

Plan fail  ;O;

I just threw on whatever was clean.

Yup. Addicted to Polyvore
Yup. Addicted to Polyvore

ITS NOT EVEN EXPENSIVE MY GOD. THE HAT AND BRACELETS ARE FROM THE DOLLAR STORE (nope) AND THE HEADPHONES AND CONVERSE WERE MY LAST YEARS  BIRTHDAY PRESENT.

My god..

*At School*

I started walking down the halls as I noticed no one was here, until I realized..

“Shoot its that time again..” Yes. Yesterday we had a major food fight with milk which was expired… And being a small school, almost the whole school is sick. “Well looks like I can use the no homework pass tomorrow…” I spoke to myself like the idiot I was, and started wondering around the empty school. I can’t go home until the bell rings sadly..

“Cake!!!” Danny, Dan for short my fellow classmate grabbed my wrist and ran inside an empty classroom.

“HEY WH-”

“Happy birthday friend.” He smiled, giving me roses.

OMG IS HE GONNA ASK ME OUT? PROPOSE? GIVE ME FOOD?!?!

“T-Thanks..” I looked down at the flowers and BAM. IT WAS A HOAX, I GOT BLASTED WITH WATER IN THE FACE! “HEY!” I said and started chasing him with a fake sword I found..

I guess it won’t hurt if I kill someone today? Teehee

~Yuki~

43 thoughts on “One-Shot: CutieCake, The Cutie Is Silent

      1. ohh alright I was very confused when I read that
        …i may or may not have thought of it as something dirty

      1. why not?
        its ok
        I guess just
        ahem
        “” the girl who does nothing but make bts edits and cries “”
        something like that

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

