Art Trade with Annabeth

@fantagefangirls1

So like we had this art trade a few months ago and she never reminded me about it (which is my fault) so I’m sorry for never doing my part ;A;

img_6207

Yeah I know. I know what you’re thinking.. I ran out of pencils ;A; No seriously the pencil I’m using isn’t even mechanical, like I have to now go to Dollarama on the weekend.

If you didn’t know the girl I drew is from the manga “Kimi ni Todoke” or “From Me to You”

I only read the first volume but its beautiful. Like I got my non manga people friends into the book since they borrow my books because they forget theirs 😛

If you want a better picture let me know~

What Annabeth drew me:

20160107_154925-1

~Yuki~

5 thoughts on “Art Trade with Annabeth

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

