The Book Fangirling Blogger Award

Thank you Annabeth for nominating me! And Hannah for making the tag/award.

blogawardbutton

Here are the rules!

Rules:

* Create a post to accept your award
* Add the blog award button into your (as a lil widget)
* Link to Hannah in the post so others know who has given you the award
* Answer the questions I have set below
* Nominate between 5-10 book bloggers who you think deserve this award
* Come up with your own 5 questions for your nominees
* Link your nominees to this post so that they know the rules

Questions

What’s your favorite book genre?

I like Action-Adventure, Humor, Fantasy and… A lot more.

Do you support any “unusual” ships?

Somewhat ;A;

What do you do when someone agrees with your opinions on a book?

I’ll nod my head in agreement, smiling at the fact that they support my decision and then I’ll ask them which characters they like/hate/dislike the most ^-^

How many times have you felt like throwing your book across the room?

Depends…

What books do you wish could have a crossover? (As in characters from one book meet characters from another book(s) )?

I wanna see a crossover from the Heroes of Olympus series and the Harry Potter series… I don’t really know why ;A;

I nominate:

Meganqm1

Behappyxx

Adi

~Yuki~

 

 

8 thoughts on “The Book Fangirling Blogger Award

  1. I am shipping trash
    No such thing as unusual ship
    Every ship is a beautiful ship
    //builds a ship
    //this ship has sailed

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

