Music Tag

Thank you Sally Duck for tagging me

Rules:

  • Write ten songs that come on shuffle (no skipping).
  • Write your favourite lyric from each song.
  • Tag people

1.) (COVER) BTS RapMon & Jungkook – Fools

“Only fools fall for you, only fools”

2.) Block B – Very Good

“I’m very very good.”

3.) BTS – No More Dreams

“I want a big house, big cars and big rings. But sasireun I dun have any big dreams”

4.) EXO-K History

“I need you and you want me, jiguran I byeoreseo o~ o~ Every, every, everyday naega mandeun History”

5.) GOT7 Follow Me

“Aw well lets forget about all that drama. I’ll try to make you my queen just like stories in a drama.”

6.) BTS House of Cards

“Shigani jinagalsurok deo manggajyeogagiman hae”

7.) BTS Love Is Not Over

“Sarangiran apeuogo apeun geot yeah”

8.) BTS Boy In Love

“Wae nae mamuel heundeunun geonde x3”

9.) MONSTA X Hero

“I can be your hero”

10.) Zico Tough Cookie

“Cause I’mma tough cookie, tough cookie, tough cookie”

Man where is all the BIG BANG, literally at the top of all the songs I have is BIG BANG filled.

I tag you all ❤

~Yuki~

 

One thought on “Music Tag

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

