[MV] 4MINUTE – Hate

This was released today. The chorus is catchy all the way, the music, the video, everything.

I hate you

I don’t need you

4minute-hate1

I read the YouTube comments on the video (I also commented)

Someone said the video is like an aftermath of ‘Crazy’ and ‘Cold Rain’ which completely makes sense. <<< You should check the other two songs out ^-^

(This is literally all I have to say on the hella awesome music video that 4MINUTE made, so please sit back and enjoy the song)
~Yuki~

maxresdefault4

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

