Why Did You Pick Your Username/Blog Name Tag

Thank you Anna for tagging me!

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you!

Blog Name:

Once apon in WP land, I did this tag wrong

When I first made this blog and had no clue what to name it, I named it ‘Fantage Naruto One Piece’ because I had no clue what to name my blog and those were the animes I really liked at the time (so 2 years ago?) and then I later thought that the name was too long so after a bunch of changes I decided on Yuki’s Dreams because I couldn’t think of a better name //proud emoji right here//

Swag.

 

Fantage Name:

So ‘kagami4me’ I basically had no clue what to choose for a Fantage Username, so I decided to put Kagami as in Kagami from Lucky Star, and who knows why I choose ‘4me’

I tag anyone who hasn’t done this ^-^

~Yuki~

signout

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

