My Reaction to I Am You, You Are Me – Zico

This MV was released 6 days ago and I’m so glad I heard it.

First off all I want those outfits

First off all the style Zico is singing/rapping in is different. Zico is more Rap & R&B okay he is very Rap and R&B, if you hear his other solo songs like ‘Tough Cookie’ for example its really R&B and Rap. His style is like what I listed above basically and this song has a different feel then his original style.

The music video is cute, its practically about twins in a way.

Now main focus.

I DID NOT EXPECT HIM TO SING. NO. I DIDN’T EVEN HEAR HIS SIGNATURE ‘ZIACO’ AND HE ONLY RAPPED FOR A SMALL PORTION.

He’s a great singer though ^-^

I’m pretty glad his MV wasn’t ‘inappropriate’ either, a bunch of his solo MV’s are like this:

omge
It means Eureka

tough cookie

 

 

 

 

 

 

The song has an awesome beat, Zico you are a great guy, thank you for making this song.

~Yuki~

I Am You You Are Me

4 thoughts on “My Reaction to I Am You, You Are Me – Zico

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

