#Know-It-All

So L has made his own tag, and… If you couldn’t tell I’ll be doing it right now!

RULES [to the tag, not to life]:
Answer the questions in a post on your blog

Link to the blog[s] where you saw this tag, to give them a self-confidence boost

Tag the post with the tag Know-It-All [DO NOT FORGET THE CAPITALS, or else they’ll be sad, and there’s two of them and only one of you, so they might gang up on you]

Nominate some bloggers if you like [no minimum number because that’s always hard]; feel free to nominate all your readers!

Have fun [this is compulsory, and anyone caught not having fun will be brought in by the L police for questioning… Just saying]

QUESTIONS

During those annoying ice-breaker games, when you have to think of something beginning with the first letter of your name, what do you always say [we all have one we use]?
*If you can’t answer this for anonymity reasons, what do you wish this could be?*

Hmm if I had to think of anything that begins with the first letter of my name; which is ‘J’ then I’d say… I say different things so I’ll name a few

  • J-POP [I was called J-POP by my teacher too earlier lol
  • J-Hope [Cause he is my twin okay?]
  • Jujitsu [I’ve taken a few classes before so yeah]
  • Jaguar

Usually we do animals so I’d usually say a Jaguar

Jaguar

What is your favourite song right now?

[I’m legit naming songs that would make you cry] Run by BTS, Butterfly by BTS, Hold Me Tight by BTS, I Need U by BTS and yeah 🙂

If you could visit one place in the world, where would it be, why and in which season?

I’d like to VISIT Tokyo, Japan. I’d visit Tokyo in the Summer and I’d like to visit Tokyo because I really love the Japanese culture and language. Like dude have you seen the Japanese Yukata and Kimono? It’s beautiful.

How much battery does your blog-writing device of choice have right now?

99%

What is the one piece of advice you wish someone had given you 3-5 years ago?

Don’t give up just because others doubt you’ll be able to do it because you can.

Tell a joke [just saying “me”, or “you” is not acceptable].
*If you really can’t tell a joke, I never said you couldn’t say “no” [hint, hint]*

A joke? But a joke will make me choke *laughs alone*
Yeah~ I say random things and start laughing alone, and then people start laughing at my weirdness lol.

I tag all of my lovely followers.

~Yuki~

BTS Suga V and Jungkook

5 thoughts on “#Know-It-All

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

