Favourite Apps Tag

Thank you Crlstle for tagging me to do this (tag)!

Rules: 

Thank the person who nominated you (Check)

Put the rules in the post when you do the tag  (Check)

Put your top 5-10 (you can choose how many as long as it’s in that range) favorite apps on your phone/tablet

Nominated 7 others 

So I’ll try and get at least 10 😉

   
 
In order: iMessage, Safari, WordPress, YouTube, musical.ly, Hangouts, Instagram, Snapchat, Kik, Wattpad and DramaFever

Yeah I got 11, I couldn’t go in the limit, honestly I still have way more favourite apps, like dude the Camera, and yeah 😉 Jk but seriously I love the Camera more then iMessage but I’m legit lazy to crop it out lol

I nominate:

Tree

Panda

Owaysis

Angie

Twinkles

Brair

Sally

~Yuki~

8 thoughts on “Favourite Apps Tag

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

