When You Realize..

When you realize your getting more and more people into the music you like.

You guys might know that I listen to Mando-Pop (Luhan, Z.Tao, Kris)

Okay. I only listen to those three EX-EXO members, but its good music! I like Luhan’s music alot, hes a good singer ๐Ÿ™‚

But today my mom asked me if I knew any Chinese songs. So being the person I am, I put on ‘That Good Good’ and now my mom is playing the song. Thats how awesome the song is ๐Ÿ˜‰

Oh, now the Confession Song (GOT7) is on. Lets get my mom into BTS too ๐Ÿ˜‰

She already likes BIG BANG and GOT7. Now we need BTS to top it off ๐Ÿ˜‰

Oh Adi in Wonderland will be released soon, so I hope you’ll enjoy the first chapter! Especially you Adi, since its your birthday ๐Ÿ˜›

~Yuki~

BTS 14

(Hope and Suga come out really well in pictures)

 

27 thoughts on “When You Realize..

  1. I GOT THAT GOOD GOOD
    I GOT THAT GOOD GOOD.
    oml yuki you need to see what Luhan looks like when he wakes up. he’s in my favourite tv show, running man! it shows what he looks like there… ๐Ÿ˜‰

      1. wot
        does it have a small blue text saying how many coments there are?

  2. I haven’t listened much to Exo and the ones I’ve heard is the Korean group together. Luhan does have a really good voice! I really like the part where he sings: “I’ll tell you about, how it’s gonna feel~” I actually love his voice at that bit.

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

