That Moment…

You finally understood your friends joke.

So my friend was looking through the songs on my phone, since I told her I had a few English songs (Haha, its more like GD, CL, Jungkook, RapMon and Iggy because I was ‘forced’ to have one English song)

And she found the song ‘Loser’ by BIG BANG on my phone and she puts it on and goes

“That’s you.” So I hit her, 😀

But I realized I AM A LOSER

Because I was starting a project while leaving the questions at school 😉

No seriously I took this quiz on which Song Lyrics are you and I got Loser.

Lol I have such a sad life //forever cringes//

~Yuki~

BTS 11

9 thoughts on “That Moment…

  1. This proves my theory: Internet quizzes have been designed simply to make us feel bad about ourselves, by telling us negative things about ourselves that we can do nothing about.

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

