Blog Reviews

Sarah Kate's Blog

Hey guys! So today im going to be doing my first three blog reviews. Lets start with Fantage Pink Bunnies 🙂

Fantage Pink Bunnies Blog Review:

I love your blog! Its so cute 😉 I don’t really like your logo or background but the bunny actually looks really cute for your favicon. So yeah I recommend changing your background and logo. I love the use of the colour pink since its my favourite colour but I would get rid of the pink background colour in your “Recent Comments” widget. I would just make it plain white 🙂

Overall Rating: 8/10

Yuki’s Dreams Blog Review:

Omg! Your blog is so cute XD It kind of has a girly feel to it since it has like a pink and white background, pink sparkly and pinkish header. Your header is literally so cute. I’ve seen other headers that aren’t that nice because there…

View original post 322 more words

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

