This Is Me

I’m an Anime nerd, a K-pop fan and a science obsessed girl. ^^ I hope you have a lot of fun in my blog. 🙂

Hello! My name is ___ ( I couldn’t find anything else TnT ), but ___ is cool for me ( as I don’t mind ). I love drawing, writing and seeing blogs, playing sports ( badminton, tennis, swimming, and running ), playing Fantage from time to time ( not often ), listening to K-pop and Vocaloïds, and watching Anime.

My dreams are to visit Korea, to learn everything about financial strategies, and to learn all Kanjis ( Japanese characters ).

I love the anime Aldnoah.zero and earlier today I was thinking about the song Exodus by Exo!

I also like kawaii stuff (weeaboo)

See you! (SeeU 💛)

Have a wonderful day!

🌊海さん🌊

(Guess who I am)

18 thoughts on “This Is Me

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

