Happy New Years!

It’s almost/is 1am for me at this moment! I went on Fantage and got glasses BUT ANYWAYS! Happy Bi- Happy New Years! It’s officially 2016, I think I may have a good year this year! There is always this weird thing with me that on positive numbered years I have better luck, and odd numbered grades too. For example I recall grade 5 as my best/favourite year πŸ˜€

I hope you all have a great year, or an almost great year! Hopefully it will be better then 2015!

(I still wonder why people thought the world would end in 2012)

Lets listen to some music~!

HAPPY NEW YEARS TO YOU ALL!

//majestic wave//

~Yuki~

 

50 thoughts on “Happy New Years!

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

