Important

https://ask.fm/FantageKindess

Guys please check that page out! Its full of all positive thoughts! Its a great page! Don’t think this is just an advertisement this is a really positive ask.fm!

Want an example? Well here is one!

yes

It says: Luke is a pretty cool guy

Another one?

wow

It says: Annabeth is so sweet! I wish I could be like her!

And they replied awesomely!

Go check out their ask.fm!

https://ask.fm/FantageKindess

Spread the word for kindness and not hate 😀

~Yuki~

 

4 thoughts on “Important

  1. Aw, I read the whole page, and the messages are so nice! Sure would brighten up anyone’s day!
    I saw my name on there twice, and I’m actually kinda surprised people notice me. ❤ to anonymous people who called me sweet!

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

