The Prize

*random song sung by Nutella* 

Dear Annabeth, I congratulate you~

I know your wondering why oh why I am~

Well you won the do you know me thingy

With the exact amount~

Nutella: Wait then why am I here?

Yuki: *sings* Cause you were second place~ you only got 1 wrong *voice cracks*

||||||||||||||

  
Happy Win ^.^

Lol what a great prize I have

Follow their blogs

Fantage Fangirls and Unicorns and Glitter and Everything In Between 

If you follow their blogs now you’ll win the grand prize

POCKY

Incredible right 😉 or even better

Yuki spamming your blog

Jk jk

Unless you want me too lol

~Yuki~

12 thoughts on “The Prize

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

