Taste Of Others EPISODE 3 – Jackson & BamBam CUT

Scheduled Post 

This reminds me of a boyfriend and girlfriend situation honestly, the way Jackson rushed getting dressed and BamBam took his time, applying makeup and he wasn’t sure what to wear (as in clothing) so it really was funny situation, what made me laugh is how Jackson was waiting and waiting and then he walked into BamBam’s room and saw all the shoes on the ground and he said

“We aren’t going to Seoul Fashion Week; We’re only going shopping!” While I thought that they were going somewhere else -.-

Haha BamBam deceiving people these days. Now excuse me while I find the full episode

BamBamm

~Yuki~

36 thoughts on “Taste Of Others EPISODE 3 – Jackson & BamBam CUT

  1. No words… I literally couldn’t stop laughing, just like CLOTHES JUST PICK SOME CLOTHES, YOU’LL LOOK PERFECTLY FINE OUT IN PUBLIC.. and then I see Jackson’s reaction, and I’m just like: Yes. It’s just shopping.

    *watches video again* *dies of laughter*

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

