Yuki’s Blog Review

Zenda

(it’s very organized)

Lol please don’t be offended its just my opinion


Pages: 4/5

Wish: Maybe you could have more subpages so your blog doesn’t have a huge list of pages, but I dont really know, it’s pretty good! That’s probably the only slight flaw of it…


Organization: 5/5

When you first come to the blog, you know exactly what it’s about, you can find all you need to, and most important of all…

YOU HAVE A SEARCH BAR

I find search bars incredibly useful! 5/5!


Posts: 5/5

I love your grammer, every capital is there, every piece of punctuation, and basically no one would get confused!

Appearance: 4/5

Idk, its something that just bothers me about it, but…

AHHH

DYING

TOO MUCH LUHAN TOO MUCH G DRAGON TOO MUCH BAM BAM STUFF


Overall, I’d give a 4.5/5

Lol four and a half!

My first stop for K Pop…

View original post 4 more words

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

