French Project Results

I completly forgot to mention this, but now I’m back on my laptop OR ordinateur portable 😉

So me and my friend were doing a French project, and like I said before (I THINK! I HAVE BAD BLOGGING MEMORY AGAIN) I ended up translating all of the sentences to french and we had about 20-30, BUT in the end our total mark was 20/25!!! I’m pretty happy about that!

Honestly I’m lucky that my voice or throat wasn’t THAT bad while we were presenting, so thats good!

But now… ITS GOTTEN WORSE! So I was reading stuff, and well my throat was in pain so I’m glad I only stayed for half an hour, I should take some medication again.

Sorry for talking about my sore throat, no one wants to hear posts that are about being sick 😛

Byee

10 thoughts on “French Project Results

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

