My Mall Permission

MyMall

So.. I got a kiosk (once in a million years) and its 26A-3 ^^

My items aren’t as good as other kiosks (considering I don’t give a what on limiteds) but it’d be cool if you checked it out or donated if you have some gold since I know for a fact that some people in the fantage community have like 10k or 30k or 60k gold LOL

I don’t wanna sound desperate for gold since I only have two reasons that I want it:

1.) Buy from Ameee or Anna’s art shop

2.) Invest gold for the future

YES IF I INVEST GOLD THEN I CAN ONE DAY HAVE 10K GOLD, SINCE THIS IS HOW MUCH I HAVE RIGHT NOW:

gold

I THOUGHT IT WAS 36 GOLD!!! But, guess not //happy dance

7 is like my lucky number XD

~Yuki~

20 thoughts on “My Mall Permission

      1. YESSSSSSS
        i bet you dont want to know about how many stars i have… :/
        ZE GOLD
        ZE GOLD
        ZE GOLD

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

