December Monthly Challenge – Day 12

2015-12-10

(Totally did not steal this from Alexis Hongbin/Unni cause I totally didn’t)

One of my favourite times of the year is my birthday AKA February 18! Before when I was younger, my birthday would either be : Family Day or a School Holiday!!!

I also share a birthday with:

(Stunning) J-Hope – BTS

(Handsome) Changmin – TVXQ

(Amazing) SeokMin – SEVENTEEN

(Dazzling) Vernon – SEVENTEEN

(Awesome) Song Jae-rim – Actor/Model (I’ve heard of one of the movies he has acted in…Grand Prix)
(Gorgeous) Park Shin-hye – Actress (OMG SHE IS IN THE HEIRS, A K-DRAMA I SHALL WATCH AFTER I FINISH BOYS OVER FLOWERS… RIP 2017)
(Beautiful) Kang Sora – Actress (OMG SHES IN WE GOT MARRIED)
(Incredible) Dr.Dre – Musican (OMG OMG HES THE FOUNDER OF BEATS!! ALSO FOUNDER OF AFTERMATH ENTERTAINMENT WHICH MADE AMAZING ARTISTS LIKE EMINEM)
Yeah 😀
Yuki-Chan edit♫~Yuki~♫unnamed

 

18 thoughts on “December Monthly Challenge – Day 12

      1. AH HE-LL NO. YA! You can have GD, but all this fighting must end. Ah, dongsaeng-ah-who-just-so-happens-to-be-my-sunbae, I don’t think we could be friends in real life. One of us would end up dead. (XD Joking of course!)

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

