Lost In Thought

First of all the title makes no sense (I have lost my inspiration in title names)

I feel like I lost my ability to sing SOME songs I use to be able to, well I can still sing it but well it sounds bad -.- But I feel like I’ve gotten better in the rapping area like I’m happy I can rap Hey Mama! I couldn’t rap it before, so I feel good with that song ^^ But I feel like I can’t sing the parts that have singing, I’m not sure about that 😛 (Honestly K-POP changes a person)

I also feel like I’m slowly improving with my dancing~ Not to mention singing in Korean.. WAIT FOR ME JYP GLOBAL AUDITIONS 2016 XD (No seriously..)

But that’s not the only thing that I’ve lost my ability in, I haven’t gotten any ideas for new posts and all, especially making titles -.-

HEY WANNA GO THRIFT SHOPPING WITH ME, I GOT 99 CENTS BAE 😉

byee

~Yuki~

 

2 thoughts on “Lost In Thought

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

