Dragons Loyalty Award

Tysm ❤ Moonie-Chan for nominating me for this award! And if you didn’t know dragons are actually my favourite mythical animal!

The Rules:

1) Display the Award Certificate on your website.

2) Announce your win with a post and link it to whoever presented the award.

3) Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers.

4) Drop them a comment to tip them off after you link them to the post.

5) Post 7 interesting things about yourself.

Screen Shot 2015-12-06 at 08.53.26

7 (not) Interesting Facts About Me:

1.) I’m trying to learn a different language (other then English, French, Urdu) which I’ll probably resume in December break! You all know which language I’m talking about 😉

2.) (What to write) I’ve never had a sleepover at anyones house who is not my family. I’ve also never had a boyfriend (I’m already married to like 7 guys, wow I’m like a two-timer… JK)

3.) I use to be a hardcore directioner, like really hardcore (watched their video diaries, learned that Louis (Hiii fav 1D guy :D) likes carrots, watched their small shows and all that… But I wasn’t effected by Zayn leaving 1D.. 😛

4.) The reason I use KitKatCarrot alot is because (stupid reasons)… 1st, KitKat was my first cat (HE IS BAE) and 2nd is because… Two reasons.. KitKat would sometimes eat carrots (weird) and… BECAUSE OF LOUIS OKAY!

5.) I use to enjoy french but I started disliking it… I HATE IMPERATIF OR HOWEVER YOU SPELL IT!! ON THE DICTEE I GOT THE WORST MARK EVER BECAUSE I ADDED “NOUS, VOUS, TU” OR I WOULD’VE GOTTEN 9/10!!

6.) I sometimes have dreams that turn into reality… I also am a bit psychic but just a bit.

7.) I’ve always wanted to go to Tokyo, Japan because of the culture and cute things! But I want to go to Korea and see their cafes and pass the… XD

I nominate

The 13 Writer

Tree

Panda <<< (I’ll never stop)

EmbarrasedHeart

AnnaArso <<< (I won’t stop nominating you >.<)

~Yuki~

8 thoughts on “Dragons Loyalty Award

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

