(Teens & YouTubers) Reacting to K-POP & Cupcakes ^^

So I went to a bakery and I found this huge blue cupcake for a dollar! It was decorated nice and everything! But after I took a bite I felt full -__- So yeah 🙂 But never underestimate $1 cupcakes because they are delicious!

kawaii divider 2

(I like using dividers that I got from re-blogs XD)

So I have been going on YouTube and after watching some Ryan Higa AND PsychoSoprano AND iiSuperwomanii AND WeeklyChris AND lemme stop here. Well after watching a bunch of YouTubers I found some Teens & YouTubers react to K-POP! And well it seems like from the 4 videos, they all liked BTS (A.R.M.Y for life)! So you can watch them down below if you’d like too! (keep going down I have more to talk about XD)

Divider/Snow

So I was AGAIN on HigaTV and Ryan’s team was asked about K-POP (Q&A) and Ryan actually mentioned BTS and how they were good dancers! Then he (jokingly) said that his group was better LOL

~Yuki~

5 thoughts on “(Teens & YouTubers) Reacting to K-POP & Cupcakes ^^

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

