25 days ’til Christmas: Day 2-5

A Tree Obsession

Day 2:

“Who are you? Why are you so close to Tree? Why aren’t you answering me? Wh-” Yuki started to ask and then got cut off by Tree.

“Yuki, give him some time to breathe. And his name is Joey,” Tree said answering for Joey.

“hmm, is it just me, or does he look like Mark’s brother?” Panda asked rubbing her chin.

“He kind of does,” Yuki said.

“That’s cause I am his brother,” Joey said sighing. “Now you can feel free to use me to get to GOT7 and my loving brother Mark. Also known as the ladies man,” Joey said rolling his eyes.

“What makes you think that?” Tree asked feeling slightly offended.

“Every time someone finds out Mark is my brother, everyone uses me just to get to him and the rest of GOT7. Especially Mark biased fans,” Joey explained.

“Well, we won’t use you, and…

View original post 1,148 more words

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

