Amazing Animes – Sailor Moon

I finished this series a really long time ago, so I probably (most likely) forgot a bunch of episodes, so I AM planning to rewatch it XD

My favourite part was probably the Sailor Stars part and the part with Helios! My schools library has some Sailor Moon books so I’m also reading a bit of the manga! The story was overall great, storyline and everything! And no, I don’t think I’ll watch Sailor Moon Crystal.

Watch Sailor Moon episode 1!

http://www.sailormoon.xyz/

^^ Link

YOU’LL LOVE TUXEDO MASK, HES A KEEPER 😉

sailor moon

~Yuki~

31 thoughts on “Amazing Animes – Sailor Moon

      1. Nah, it’s aimed towards little kids, as a magical girl anime.
        The only magical girl anime I like is Puella Magi Madoka Magica. 😛

      1. IT’S TOO AMAZING
        IT’S ONE OF THE ONLY ANIME THAT I ACTUALLY GOT INTO
        I PRETTY MUCH STOP WATCHING EVERYTHING ELSE A FEW EPISODES IN
        UNLESS IT’S SHORT
        LIKE “ANGEL BEATS!”
        oh god that was sad at the end

  1. Aigoo…Sailor ‘effing Moon. I really hated the ENTIRE FIRST SEASON, but after Sailor grew up more and matured, the show got AMAZING. It was just that first season that almost made me quit the show altogether.

      1. Like, she’s just so irritating in the first season. I do like that you can see how she legitimately grows throughout the show, but in the first season, she’s just SO OVER THE TOP it made me want to reach through the screen and smack her.

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

