25 days ’til Christmas: Day 1: cuties

OMG OMG REBLOGGING BEFORE I EVEN READ IT

A Tree Obsession

Huge problem, I can’t find the book I wrote the story in!!!!!! So imma improvise in the mean time.
Continue from the preview spoiler

“Awwwwwwwww. I will stay back.” Tree said standing up
“WHAT?!” Yuki and Panda yelled.
“I will stay back, its ok. Plus, I am still new to the fandom only know like 2 names,” Tree said going on her phone.
“You sure?” Yuki asked unsure what to do. Tree simply nodded.
“Ok, Yuki! We need to go shopping for outfits!” Panda running out the door with Yuki. Tree didn’t get to say bye.
Tree started to decorate the classroom. Soon after around a few minutes, a guy had walked in.
“Hi, I’m Joey. Do you know where the principal office is?” Joey asked.
“Hi I am tree. And follow me, I will show you,” tree said getting up.
“Oh no, I didn’t mean to bother you, I…

View original post 186 more words

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

