What I Have Been Doing

So for 30mins lemme tell you what I was doing

  • Dancing
  • Dancing
  • Dancing

I was trying to learn the chronograph! I first wanted to learn Good Boy by GDxTaeyang but there were so many parts I gave up =_= Then I went to learn Just Right by GOT7 and realized that TWICE – Like Ooh Ahh was actually easier and went to that. And then after dancing to TWICE I finally got tired and have to practice the dance again AKA tomorrow!

So if you want to learn it you can check it up there! Bye~

My Loves

♥ Tired Yuki ♥

7 thoughts on “What I Have Been Doing

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

