One Thing I Bought On Black Friday

Of course it WAS American Thanksgiving a few days ago but yesterday was Black Friday! There were a bunch of sales, I even remember one store having a lineup that went down to the end of the store an it was a big store xP But what I bought other then Greek Salad and this amazing almmd covered ice cream (too good) well my mom bought me it xP It was a new beanie (a white cute one) and a new onesie cow pajamas! Its so fab amd comfy xD Its from Bluenotes apparently (both the beanie and the onesie)

image

And it also has a tail!
I love sleeping xP
~Yuki~

16 thoughts on “One Thing I Bought On Black Friday

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

