[Video/Opinion] BTS Run Teaser

My Opinion On The Video:

*internally fangirls*

Anyways… THE TEASER IS AMAZING ALREADY!!! To me it reminds me of        ‘I Need U’ because of the way it sounds and the way the video is made!

Jungkook (Kookie) punched Suga!!! And before I continue… MINT GREEN HAIR SUGA! Perfect Goals man, add that hair to my bucket list 😉

V <<< V also got a new hairstyle (for the video) by having green ends on his bangs!!! The earrings give him a different vibe.

jimin <<< It seems like Jimin also got a new hairstyle (or colour) for this video too! In DOPE his hair was red and he had a different hair style so this is new ^^

jin <<< Jins facial expression literally reminds me of I Need You! His hair was put in a messy style too.

rapmon << Leader Rap Monster seems to have gotten a new hairstyle too ^^

j-hope <<< J-Hope (Hopie) dyed (or coloured) his hair black!! It suits the mood of the video.

suga1 << *Fangirls internally* Suga and mint green hair. Goals again. Its a new video, new style ^^

jungkook << All the members did something with their hair. Kookie put his into a new style and again THE EARRINGS!!! The earrings give him the “Bad Kid (or boy)” vibe with that hairstyle.

Okay and now… KOOKIE PUNCHED SUGA!!! OMG!!! WHY IS THIS TEASER SIMILAR TO I NEED U? WHY IS IT SAD???

And that’s my opinion on this teaser.

kookie

~Yuki~

10 thoughts on “[Video/Opinion] BTS Run Teaser

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

