Weirdest Letter Tag

index

I was nominated by Minty!!! (Because of you I have to go on fantage, why am I arguing? Oh yeah lazy people problems) Thanks.

Rules:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you.
  2. Nominate at least 2 people to do this tag.
  3. Take a screenshot of the weirdest/depressing/funniest letter you could find.
  4. Have fun!

If you didn’t know I will be breaking rule number 3 and using snipping tools instead. Kekekeke

Lets log onto fantage! Should I use jannat90? Nah~ Lol I should show you guys the accessories I have on it. I lost all my other items but the acc. O.O And starter hair. But lets use kagami4me!

lolol <<< Okay I WROTE THAT. Anna was online so yeah ❤

I nominate:

Anna

Anna

Nutella

Anna

Kekekeke

~Yuki~

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

