ᵔᴥᵔ

ENTER TO SAVE UNICORNS
Tell someone you appreciate them. +5 entries
I appreciate your company Nutella, your always positive ^.^
Reblog +1 entry
Right now
Comment you’re favourite picture on Google Images. +2 entries
I have so many ^.^ Its all related to K-POP
Tell me what you really think of me. No need to be all sugary. If you don’t like me, tell it to my face. You’ll still get the entries.+3 entries
Ilysm! Your amazing and like I said before positive! Your always showing your happy side which is a total turn on (you know what I mean 😉 )
Go to this blog. +2 entries
I already follow Nunnallys blog
Go to this blog. +2 entries
MOONIE-CHAN XDDD

Unicorns & Glitter & Everything In Between

I’M SORRY

I’ve been lying to you guys. I don’t have 100 followers. I HAVE 122 FOLLOWERS.

LOVE YOU GUYS.

Its been a long time since I’ve done a giveaway, eh?

Well. Here it is. THE BIG REVEAL.

10,000 GOLD

and…

Ghost Tee

YAAAAY!

How to enter:

  • Comment ENTER TO SAVE UNICORNS

And you’re in. You don’t have to do ANYTHING else. 😀

Extra entries:

  • Tell someone you appreciate them. +5 entries
  • Reblog +1 entry
  • Comment you’re favourite picture on Google Images. +2 entries
  • Tell me what you really think of me. No need to be all sugary. If you don’t like me, tell it to my face. You’ll still get the entries.+3 entries
  • Go to this blog. +2 entries
  • Go to this blog. +2 entries

I hope you decide to enter! Love you guys so much. Thanks for everything.

ILY ALL ❤

Edit: Don’t forget to tally up your…

View original post 8 more words

3 thoughts on “ᵔᴥᵔ

  1. ENTER TO SAVE UNICORNS :). My favourite picture on Google Images is Kimchi and Asseylum’s face (from an Anime). I think that you post often (wich I appreciate btw :3), and you have great topics like K-pop and Anime :). I also think you’re very kind! No wonder I follow your blog :). I’ll go on both blogs :3. Can’t reblog though…I don’t have a blog :/.

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

