Me on Saturday

So I went on DramaFever and started watching BIG BANG: MADE TOUR Episode 1. And literally its just the concert 😛 So I guess I’ll just finish BIG BANG the beginning if I can remember which episode I am on 🙂 And even if you do watch it you already know who makes it into BIG BANG XD But if you didn’t know whos in BIG BANG for sure you would know that G-Dragon and Taeyang would stay since they have been trainees for 6 years.

Well just a small update since only one person (other then me) is posting!

wpid-images.jpg

~Yuki~

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

