The Blogger Interview Tag

Thank you Anna for nominating me ❤ If you (weren’t) were wondering why I haven’t commented on your blog is because… Well I actually commented on your blog alot but I think it ends up in your spam bin or pending comment bin.

Rules

  • Mention the person who tagged you.
  • Answer the questions in full.
  • Don’t forget to tag up to ten other bloggers at the end.

Questions:

How did you get into blogging?

One day in wonderland I decided to search up stuff and ended up finding about blogs so I well, just made a blog!

What advice would you give to a blogger just starting out?

 

The advice I’d give to a blogger is literally the same as Annas O.O

NEVER ask for follows. You have to earn your way up.

Comment on other peoples blogs and make friends 🙂

Get use to wordpress and WP-Admin. It will be your best friend 😉

What would be your dream campaign?

I have no clue. XD

Do you have a plan for your blog?

At first I wanted my blog to be about fantage and then… Fantage blogging got boring so I changed it to an anime blog and after that I never posted anime so I changed it to a life-different topics blog.

What do you think about rankings?

What do you mean? No seriously? If its rates then I give you a 10/10. You shouldn’t have a number describe you 😀

I tag

Tree

EmbarrassedHeart

EmbarrassedHeart

Panda

Angie

EmbarrassedHeart

Crstle

Alexis

EmbarrassedHeart

EmbarrassedHeart

CM

I NEED YOU TO DO IT EH!!!

~Yuki~

21 thoughts on “The Blogger Interview Tag

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

