M/E/N #2

Suho: Mornin’ Another day to lead EXO

Youngjae: IM BACK AGAIN!!! Good afternoon ;D

V: KILL THE TITANS! Night :3

—-

So how’s your morning? I’m having a lazy morning waking up way earlier then I’m suppose too but anyways… What do you usually do if you wake up early on a school day? I’m just on my IPod you know on WordPress, Wattpad.. OMG I GOT A NOTIFICATION!!! Oh it’s some White Tiles notification. I should start deleting the apps I never go on so like a lot of apps. OH ANOTHER NOTIFICATION FROM SNAPCHAT 

#ForeverAlone

At school in art I started saying this “#SWAG, #Hashtag!” I’m so unpredictable it’s scary ^•~

~Yuki~

4 thoughts on “M/E/N #2

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

