Infinity Dreams Award

I. Hate. The. New. FORMAT!!! *goes on WP admin* I like WP-Admin’s better then this ‘new’ one TnnT

wpid-screenshot_2015-08-29-16-58-33-1.png

Anyhow thank you Tree-Chan and Susan/Tori for tagging me 😀 Ily ❤

Rules:
~Thank the person you were nominated by and follow their blog.
~~Tell everyone 11 facts about you.
~~~Answer the questions that the person gave you.
~~~~Nominate 11 bloggers and give them 11 other questions.

Facts:

1.) I like K-POP & Anime

2.) BamBam, G-Dragon, V, Suga, Kookie, Jimin, Luhan and the list will continue >.<

3.) Jackson Wang & Selena Gomez are my top 2 role models

4.) I LOVE ICE CREAM & SEAFOOD

5.) I can eat a gigantic family sized Greek Salad in just two days (Lunch & Lunch/Dinner)

6.) This blog use to be called Fantage Naruto One Piece (I have no clue what I was thinking)

7.) My favourite colour(s) are Blue, Purple, Black (if this counts), White (if this counts), Red, Light Pink and the list goes on~

8.) Cats & Dragons & Unicorns are bae (NOT BECAUSE OF GD)

9.) I like Asian food :3

10.) I laugh for no reason :3

11.) This is the 11th fact ❤

Questions from Susan/Tori-Chan
Fave item on Fantage?

Cat ears!!!!! If you see my OOTD’s on Blizzys Blog I usually have them on :3
Fave song at the moment?

24K – Superfly, Skrillex – Dirty Vibe, BIG BANG – Lets Not Fall In Love
Fave artist/bands?

BIG BANG, GOT7, BTS, TWICE, MISS A, SNSD, HyunA, BoA, 2ne1, Selena Gomez, Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber (songs), Ariana Grande, Bruno Mars and the list goes on >.<
Fries or donuts?

DONUTS
If you could change your first name, what would it be?

If I had too it would be ‘Yuki’ or some K-POP ish namee
Fave outfit(s) on Fantage?

ado <<< The outfit I am wearing (I’m kagami4me)
Would you rather have free food for the rest of your life or have your crush like you back and not… unlike you? (idk)

FREE FOOD
Fave Christmas song(s)?

Ummm…. Idk :3
Pet peeve?

I have many (a few) :3 If someone keeps asking the same thing over and over and over again when I already answered them. Or when someone keeps talking to some next to you in class while repeating that persons name. And the list goes on :3
Would you rather get a polaroid camera or an iPhone for Christmas/your birthday/other gift giving days?

IPhone :3
Games other than Fantage that you still play?

I use to play Elsword :3

I play alot of 1P games too XD
GaiaOnline (Waddup Anna), MapleStory (Hi Blizzy), DS games (What up people)

Trees Questions:

 

  • What has been your greatest experience as a blogger so far?
  • Meeting you guys and getting (better) friends :3
    Has your blog hit 100 followers as yet?
  • Yes :3
    Do you find it stressful to be a blogger?
  • Naw
    Which do you enjoy more, Christmas or your birthday, and why?
  • Birthday. I DON’T CELEBRATE CHRISTMAS! (Bruh I can’t even spell Christmas without a mistake. I always end up writing Chirstmas for some strange reason)
    Do you hate a certain food?
  • Blueberries and Blackberries.
    Name 3 things that make you happy.
  • Music, Sleep & My ‘True’ Friends 😀
    On a scale of 1-10, how would you rate your self-confidence?
  • 5
    What is one pet that you want?
  • I’ve had a cat before. I don’t mind going for round three 😀
    How long does it take you to read a book on an average bases?
  • If its a manga 20-30mins, if its any type of book (thats not picture) then it depends if I get into it.
    What is your favorite subject?
  • Science, Music, Drama (I LOVE ACTING), Math I guess :3 and sometimes Gym
    And last but not least, do you feel that there are more than one sides to each of you favorite blogger? Is their a side that you wish to see? (Personality wise)
  • I’m not going to say who my favourite bloggers are since I have like MANY bruh :3 And its obviously anyone I have talked too 😀 I’d like to always see their happy side 😀

 

Now I tag:

Anyone who has vowels in their name 😀

And anyone who is bored 😛

My Questions:

1.) What’s your favourite Movie Genre and why?

2.) Is Fantage the only game you play (if you play it)?

3.) What do you think of K-POP?

4.) Which ship do you like better #Yutella (Yuki + Nutella), #Yuree (Yuki + Tree), #Puki (Panda + Yuki), #Yangie (Yuki + Angie), #Yuki-Dragon (Yuki + GD), #YuBam (Yuki + BamBam), #Vuki (Yuki + V) and I can’t think of the other ships I have >.<

5.) ICE CREAM OR CAKE

6.) MEAT OR FISH

7.) What superpower do you wish you had?

8.) What do you wanna be when your older and why?

9.) Apple or Android and why?

10.) Last blog you went on (Like the site)

11.) Whats your opinion on #Janna (Jared + Anna)

~Yuki~

 

 

88 thoughts on “Infinity Dreams Award

    1. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
      Why
      #MeShippingYou

      1. I have a combination not the whole Got7
        I get my shyness and quietness (with people I don’t know) from Mark.
        I get my crazy and wild side from Jackson.
        I get my cute side from Bambam.
        My mature/immature side from JB.
        I get my mother like actions from Jr.
        I get my drokiness from Youngjae.
        And I get my dancing side from Yugyeom.

      2. thats easy man
        mikayuu
        gureshin
        makoharu
        shinoa x mitsuba (dont know ship name)
        regisa
        ereri
        yumikuri
        wTF I FORGOT THE SHIP NAME BUT SHIZOU X IZAYA
        kAWORU X SHINJI OMGGG
        mIRAI X AKHITO (IDK THE SHIP NAME EITHER I NEED SOME RESSEARCH)
        cAN I SQUEEZE IN ONE MORE ITS MAKOTO X HARU
        K BYE

      1. Mark: I need to watch out now
        Tree: why….
        Mark: I should know you the best.
        Tree: I don’t even know my damn self.
        Mark: are you on your period?
        Tree: no why.
        Mark: you seemed pissed.
        Tree: how
        Mark: your cursing a lot lately.
        Tree:……

      2. Yuki: *walks away sadly*
        Jr & Yugyeom: *follow yuki*
        Mark: *looks at tree then leaves*
        BamBam & Jackson: *play fight and end up in Yuki & Trees room*
        JB: *looks at tree, then mark, then Yuki then follows Jackson and BamBam*
        Youngjae: *looks around with sad eyes then follows Yuki*
        Everyone but Tree: *end up in Yuki & Trees room*

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

