French Test :3

Hii :3

I had my first French test (like my first first) if Dictee’s don’t count :3

I did horrible TnnT

It was even open book! I didn’t have all my note though 😛 And we didn’t have time to finish the whole thing O.O I blame the people that kept talking (I wasn’t one FOR once :3)

BUT~~~ Only around 8 people out of the whole class passed the test :O

So it’s a love/hate moment right now. At least I passed!

Now everyone aka you guys are like “Yuki passed? O.O how?”

I’m like “YOUR HAIRLINE!!”

Just joking! I’d actually say “SWAG.” 😀

IMG_5122

~Yuki~

P.S: I MISS THE OLD FORMAT TNNT

59 thoughts on “French Test :3

      1. YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

      2. YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

      1. True, my dad an I have a special bond. Believe it or not, I am closer with my daddy than mommy. And some people would think I’m closer to mommy with the way I act around her run public.

      2. I don’t know myself. My parents don’t know me. My friends don’t know me. Sometimes I’m not true to myself. Everyone, and EVERYONE thinks that I have high self confidence and everything when my confidence is at like .5 level. I’m not true to myself most of the times. So not really many people know the true “Gaitree”, or in this case “TreeZilla”

      3. Some people don’t like to talk about their feelings. I speak from experience. I don’t talk about my feelings whatsoever. When people ask me how I feel, I say OK so I won’t have to talk about it. Some people don’t like to open up to others.

      1. Oh. We aren’t doing that in my French class 😂 but we took two tests so far this year and I got 100 on them. French isn’t hard to me

  1. in elementary I loved french
    NOW I DESPISE IT
    GOD DAMNIT
    YOU TEACHERS IN MY HIGH SCHOOL
    EVERY SINGLE ONE OF YOU TEACHERS SUCK

      1. I’m taking Japanese, but I talked to the person who runs the program at the highschool I want to go to and they’re like, “You can take Japanese, but it doesn’t count as language credits so you’ll have to take Spanish, French, or Chinese,” and in my head I’m like wtf… I’m taking a language, you should be happy… and it’s not easy learning two different languages at once… I’m already mixing up my Japanese with Spanish (which is required)… I mean not really mixing it up, but I can’t even properly learn Spanish anymore… I keep rambling, I should stop…………..

  2. Ooooo! You learn French? Guess what? Me tooooo! Well of course, because I live in Canada :). I love writing French!! I’m all good (95-100) except…reading comprehension…why am I so bad at it? I get 66-74!!! That’s so bad!! Are you the type of person always comparing with the best mark in the class? I am!

  3. Congrats on passing or whatever!!!! Celebrate your score with BamBam and V!! Yayaya xD Maybe I’ll take a French class in highschool because they require me to take one of their classes rather than letting me get credits from my Japanese class…. -_-

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

