Meet The Best Ship Ever (Other Then Maree)

IF YOU AREN’T ALREADY FOLLOWING TREE THEN GO FOLLOW HER!!! SHE HAS EXACTLY 8,999 VIEWS AND 94 FOLLOWERS DO ME A FAVOR AND GET HER 100 AND 9,000 XDD

A Tree Obsession

Anneyong! Meet Yuki! I’m a new person 😉 here and my sissy (Tree) owns this swagger blog, so I invaded this swagger blog, like a swagger alien, and now I should stop saying swagger, and apparently swagger is a word! So anyways a few facts about me

1.) I ❤ GD, BamBam, V, Suga, Luhan & Kookie, but Kookie is always Trees 😉

Kookie: TREE WHY YOU WITH MARK

2.) I got Tree obsessed with Dirty Vibe cause IM ON THAT!

3.) I love Ice Cream and cute aka kawaii things

4.) I’m Marees #1 Fan

2

5.) Me and Tree are the dynamic Spam Duo

~Yuki~

View original post

2 thoughts on “Meet The Best Ship Ever (Other Then Maree)

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

