Answers to Your FABU Questions

Fangirl Fandoms

Thanks for 50!  As a special thanks, I’ll be doing a Q & A, so here’s the answers to the questions y’all gave me!

Pixel Divider 4Pixel Divider 4Pixel Divider 4Pixel Divider 4Pixel Divider 4

Nutella Bae’s Questions:

Whats your favourite colour? Blue, particularly electric blue or a blue-ish-green (kinda like Miku’s hair?)
Do you have a bf? Huh? Huh? Huh? As of right now, nope. But I like this guy and he likes me and my friends keep telling me he wants to ask me out but he’s too scared.. and I’m confused and nervous on what’s gonna happen. But if he does ask me out, I think I’m gonna say yes.  🙂
How are you? Huh? Huh? Huh? げんきです!Genki desu!  I’m well!  And I’m excited and nervous as of a response to the previous answer.  I’ll see him tomorrow.
Whats your favourite book? Aghh, I can’t choose!  I love the Harry Potter series and Percy Jackson serious (including the…

View original post 937 more words

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

