TBT/Big Mouth/Randomness

So TBT stands for Throw Back Thursday 😛 and I will share a tiny story, that happened I think three years ago when I was trick or treating 😛 (BTW I’m listening to Perfect by 1D, thanks mom :P) and I knocked on a door an said

“Trick or Treat” and the girl who answered called me cute and gave me extra candy ^.^

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

BABY IM PERFECT!!! Sorry, 1D song playing right noe (maybe I should play a k-pop song even louder, hehe…) Oh it ended, anyhow did you know G-Dragon is a big mouth? When he hears or learns about a secret he will expose it in 5hrs and he even exaggerates the secret 😛

^^^ Food talk 😛

what ze

WHO IS THAT CARTOON CHARACTER? YOU DON’T LOOK THE GOT7 RAPPER, BAMBAM!!!

bam3 <<<BamBam

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’m trying to put like a bunch of spam in one post instead of spamming your whole reader 😛 What do you think?

~Yuki~

2 thoughts on “TBT/Big Mouth/Randomness

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

