Nicknames at School

So what are your nicknames at school? Before mine was JanJan and Jannato 😛 Jannato because one of my Japanese friends called me Jannato and I understand why but then someone else kept calling me it and a bunch of others did when I told them to stop 😛 Never call me Jannato

Now I have new nicknames

I’m called Pure Asian :PPP Blame my obsessions with Japan and Korea but yeah some of my friends call me a pure Asian whenever I start talking about well anything related to Anime or K-POP and other stuff XP  On my binder I wrote Yuki-Chan so sometimes I’m called that too XP see after grade 4 you change. At grade 4 I was the most innocent child you have never met (jk)

~Yuki~

13 thoughts on “Nicknames at School

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

