100 Followers Raffle Results!

l

So not as many had entered as expected so sorry to burst your bubble! Only one person will win *hides* Anyhow the winner is

.

.

.

.

.

.

winner

CONGRATS PANDA-CHAN!!! Your prizes~

~A Post All About You~

(Will be posted on a certain date of your choice :P)

~A Custom Header~

(Will be given in November since I have three headers to make)

~A YouTube Video About You~

(Yeah last time, a long time ago I did this but I lost internet at home so I wasn’t able to do this, but now I can :D)

~A Custom Signature~

(Animated or Nah?)

~Mystery Prize~

~A prize of your choice~

~My fantage account for the month of Dec-Jan~

(I will use it for a range of 5 mins, max :P)

~An Art Drawing Of Your Choice~

(Paper)

~FOOD!~

(Haha you will see what this is)

~One Prize not listed here~

(Tell me the prize you want that isn’t listed)

~Yuki~

39 thoughts on “100 Followers Raffle Results!

  1. Oh! Yuki I’m really busy with homework so I don’t check on Fantage much, which means I rarely play your account you can probably let Panda-Chan use it now ( for an early access or something)

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

