My Favourite K-POP Songs with MVs!

Mika's Notebook

Yay! Two posts in one day! Anyhow, I’ll be telling you a few of my favourite K-POP MV’s so this post is similar to the last post! MV stands for Music Video!

~ BTS – We Are Bulletproof pt 2

They should a darker side of themselves in this MV! It was really cool! I liked Jimin’s part, nice shorts! I seriously wonder how RapMon raps like that.

~ GD x Taeyang – Good Boy

Taeyang is my BIG BANG bias but anyways I really like this song, its too catchy! I like the chorus for Taeyang’s part!

~ GOT7 – Girls Girls Girls

This was GOT7’s debut song and I must say, the song is amazing! I love the chorus this song, sorry GOT7 itself is addicting!

~ BTS – DOPE

Okay the way this songs MV was made is unbelievable! It’s cool how they all are different things…

View original post 56 more words

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

