More Zodiac Stuff

  
   
     

  

  

  

  

  

  

47 thoughts on “More Zodiac Stuff

      1. Jin : Mani-Pedis? I’m in!!
        Jimin : If Panda’s doing it then I’m doing it
        Panda : You two *laughs*
        Yuki : We aren’t going to the nail salon dummies! WE ARE GOING TO A HAUNTED HOUSE!
        Panda : Coool!
        Jin : Daebak!
        Jimin : Yasssss!

      2. Panda : I’m ready!
        Yuki : You’re still in the onsie…
        Panda : …I’ll go change *comes back*
        Yuki : PANDA!! CHANGING INTO A PIKACHU ONSIE DOESNT MAKE A DIFFERENCE!
        V : *laughs*
        Panda : Fine…*changes into shirt and shorts*
        Jin : IS THAT EVEN PANDA?!
        Jimin : WHERE DID PANDA GO?
        Panda : I just put my hair up and put earrings on XD
        Jin : You look so different
        Jimin : You look so cute! *stares*
        Yuki : Uh….(inserts what you say)

      3. *P and Y are in line to buy tickets*
        *jin and Jimin are in a bush behind them*
        Panda : I’m scared! But excited!
        Yuki : Remember, that it’s fake!
        Panda : Okay! *walks into haunted house wit Yuki*
        Jimin and Jin : *follows*
        Panda : YUKI!!
        Yuki : Yes panda!
        Panda : LOOOOKK!!!! *freezes*
        Yuki : Panda what is it?
        Panda : A ZOMBIE PANDA!!!!! *runs into person behind aka Jin and Jimin* AGH! *doesnt know its them*
        Jin : It’s okay Panda!
        Jimin : *hugs Panda*
        Panda : *whispers* Jin? Jimin? AHHHHHHHHHH *zombie panda is in face*

      4. Panda : *in a ball*
        Yuki : You alright?
        Panda : I’m fine! I just don’t want to be near a panda anymore!
        Yuki : Lol…Uhmmm…There’s two men behind you…*doesnt know its Jimin and Jin*
        Panda : *looks behind* Oh…Hi! *knows it’s Jimin and Jin in disguise*
        Jin : *hood drops*
        Yuki : *looks at Jin*
        Jimin : HYUNG!!!!
        Yuki : YOU TWO!
        Panda : *in line to get frozen yogurt*

      5. Jin : I’m sorry Yuki! I saw that panda got frightened when you said that you guys were coming to a haunted house..I’m very sorry for breaking that rule
        Yuki : *easy victim* Its fine! Just listen to me next time..Jimin?
        Jimin : Like I said before..If panda goes then I go!
        Yuki : You know what – *panda comes with frozen yogurt*
        Panda : JIN! JIMIN! *hugs*
        Yuki : *death stares at Jin and Jimin* you are lucky.

      6. Panda : *whips and nae nae’s* TURN UP!
        Jin : *traffic police dance* Yass
        Jimin : *body rolls*
        Yuki : Jimin…Don’t body roll in front of panda…Either she’ll stare at your abs or start doing it with you.

      7. Panda : Yes…Never again..
        Jimin : I still have nightmares..
        *the rest of the gang magically appear*
        Jin : If you still had nightmares wouldn’t you be crying?
        Jimin : *thinks in head* Panda cures it! *accidently says out loud*
        Panda : *drops froyo*
        RM : I GOT THAT ON TAPE!
        Kookie : Awkward
        Jin : *death stares Jimin*
        Suga : Oh snap!
        V : I SHIP IT! #Panim!!
        Yuki : *freezes*
        J-Hope : *eats froyo off the floor*
        Jimin : HYUNG! I said that out loud, didn’t I..

      8. V : JIMIN THIS IS ALL YOUR FAULT!!! YOU ALWAYS OBESS OVER PANDA!! *starts drama* THAT’S WHY YOU HAVE A PHOTO COLLAGE OF HER AS YOUR SCREEN SAVER!
        Panda : *freezes with Yuki*
        Jimin : …
        Jin : *looks at Panda and Yuki* The two girls aren’t moving.
        Jimin : GOOD JOB V! YOU FROZE PANDA TOO!
        Suga : *finds way to unfreeze them* Maybe if I throw Panda in a fire and put Yuki in a hot tub, they’ll unfreeze
        Jin : There is no way your throwing Panda in a fire.

      9. Jimin : *hugs Panda*
        Panda : How many pictures do you have of me?
        V : He has 200!
        Jimin : *changes subject* How did Yuki faint?
        Panda : She imagined you body rolling
        Jimin : Like this? *body rolls*
        Panda : Jimin *stares*
        Jin : JIMIN! YOURE KILLING THEM TWO!! *takes Panda to go help Yuki wake up*
        Panda : I have an idea! V!
        V : What..
        Panda : Come here for a sec!
        V : I’m scared! *throws panda’s oranges and soap out of window* Okay I’m fine!
        Panda : (Yuki writes why panda needs V)

      10. V : Panda..You owe me..
        Panda : I owe you nothing..You threw my “weapons” out of a window..
        V : MY WINGS ARE STUCK!
        Jin : *sits Yuki up*
        V : I am the lady bug princess!
        Yuki : *wakes up in a second* V! YOURE IN THE LADY BUG COSTUME!! *hugs*
        Panda : I told you it would work~

      11. V : THEY FAINTED AGAIN!
        Jin : Panda!
        Jimin : Panda!
        Suga : Yuki!
        V : Panda’s fault not mine..
        Jin and Jimin : *thinks of way to wake up Panda*
        Suga and V : *thinks of way to wake up Yuki*

      12. (My dream tho)
        Jin : I got an idea to wake Panda up!
        Jimin : What is it hyung?
        Jin : You do your body rolls and I do my aegyo!
        Jimin : That will just kill her..
        Jin : Right.
        ~Suga and V~
        V : Let’s write a song for Yuki for her to wake up!
        Suga : We should!
        *V and Suga write song lyrics*
        V : *hears Jimim yelling*
        Suga : *hears Jin yelling*
        V and Suga : Dafuq is their idea to wake up Panda?

      13. (I came up with a name for Kookie, V, Suga, and Yuki since Jimin, Jin, and Panda have one)
        V : Let’s title it “The Fantastic Four!”
        Suga : Daebak!
        Kookie : YAS! *hears Jin screaming* WHY ARE THEY SCREAMING?!
        Suga : No.Idea.
        *Fantastic Three (not including Yuki cuz she’s still sleeping (it would be four when she’s awake)) writes song lyrics*
        ~meanwhile the two amigos (not including panda)~
        Jin : HOW ARE WE GONNA WAKE HER UP WITHOUT GIVING HER AN ASTHMA ATTACK?!
        Jimin : What are Panda’s favorite things?
        Jin : The band, Panda’s, me , blogging, *coughs* you, and Yuki
        Jimin : *thinks*

      14. V: So is the song ready?
        Jungkook: Yeah lets *hear Jimin screaming* SHUDDUP JIMIN
        Jimin: JIMIN HYUNG
        Jungkook: SHUDDUP!!!
        Suga: Oohkay~
        ~Jin and Jimin~
        Jin: But Yuki is asleep!
        Jimin: Why don’t we find a picture of Yuki?
        Jin: A picture with Pink!
        Jimin: Yeah yeah -_-

      15. Jin : What? She likes the color pink!
        Jimin : Oh yeah! *glues Jin’s and Jimin’s face on poster* Eh?
        Jin : No..
        Jimin : HYUNG!!!!
        Fantastic Four : SHUDDUP WE’RE SINGING!
        Jimin : THE THREE AMIGOS IS BETTER!
        V : *walks out of room* It’s the Three Idiots!
        Jimin : *throws sprinkles at V* IF PANDA WAS HERE SHW WOULD BEAT THE CR@P AT OF YOU WITH ORANGES!
        Jin : PANDA WOULD TEAR YOU UP!
        V : YUKI WOULD MURDER YOU IN YOUR SLEEP!
        Suga : YUKI WOULD SLAP THE SHIZ OUTTA YOU!
        Kookie : YUKI WOULD STUFF YOU IN A CORSET!
        *the battle of the Fantastic Four and The Three amigos continue*

  1. Oh cooool!!! I’m Aquarius!! I know that since I’m 5 years 😅. Everything describes me…It’s like it’s reading my mind OwO. Except if I’m sad, I don’t smile, just pretend nothing happened. Totally normal life. I 💟ed this post xD. Zodiac rocks 🐟.

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

