Styles~

So when I sing in english I sound like, okay/good 😛

When I sing in korean I sound different

When I sing in Urdu or Hindi I sound different

When I sing in FRENCH (last years choir) I sound different.

Languages change your singing styles hehe, it’s weird.

sweet_ness_heart_divider__4_by_gasara-d5hgnvp

When I dance to a english song, I’m okay

When I dance to a hindi song, I dance better

When I dance to a korean song I dance different:P

sweet_ness_heart_divider__4_by_gasara-d5hgnvp

When I rap to an english song, me good/okay

When I rap to a hindi song… I’ve never rapped to a hindi song teehee

When I rap to a korean song, I sound different

sweet_ness_heart_divider__4_by_gasara-d5hgnvp

Moral of this post: Languages affect you 😛

~Yuki~

17 thoughts on “Styles~

  1. What I find is that I can sound like those young boys (or those cute little guys) in anime if I try to speak in Japanese.

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

